Search in
English French Nederlands
Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense)
Contact information
Address Belgium
Various locations in Wallonia and Brussels
Les Lundis d'Hortense
Address Chaussée de Louvain 193a-195
1210 Brussels (Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 219 58 51
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
Every season, from October to May, Les Lundis d'Hortense organise many concerts which highlight the richness and quality of a rapidly growing Belgian jazz scene. So, the Jazz Tour sees 8 or 10 different groups each year touring fifteen or so jazz clubs and cultural centres in Brussels, Wallonia and the north of France. From year to year, the Jazz Tour grows bigger and livelier with more and more partners and concerts.

 Upcoming events

 previous  
Saturday March 11, 2017 9:00 PM JAZZ9 Mimi Verderame Quartet  
Wednesday March 15, 2017 9:00 PM Jacques Pelzer's Jazz Club Mimi Verderame Quartet  
Thursday March 16, 2017 9:30 PM Ferme du Biéreau Open Jazz Festival
Mimi Verderame Quartet
 
Friday March 17, 2017 9:00 PM L'An Vert Drifter  
Saturday March 18, 2017 8:30 PM Centre Culturel de Mouscron Mimi Verderame Quartet  
Saturday March 18, 2017 9:00 PM Kulturzentrum Jünglingshaus Drifter  
Wednesday March 22, 2017 8:30 PM Jazz Station Gare au Jazz
Drifter
 
Friday March 24, 2017 8:00 PM Triangel Drifter  
Saturday March 25, 2017 9:00 PM JAZZ9 Drifter  
Sunday March 26, 2017 5:00 PM Heptone Drifter  
Wednesday April 19, 2017 8:30 PM Le Rideau Rouge Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet - Tribute to Shelly Manne  
Saturday April 22, 2017 8:30 PM Centre Culturel de Mouscron Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet - Tribute to Shelly Manne  
Friday April 28, 2017 10:00 PM Waux Hall de Nivelles Jazz au Stade
Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet - Tribute to Shelly Manne
 
Saturday April 29, 2017 9:00 PM Kulturzentrum Jünglingshaus Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet - Tribute to Shelly Manne  
Wednesday May 3, 2017 8:30 PM Jazz Station Gare au Jazz
Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet - Tribute to Shelly Manne
 
Thursday May 4, 2017 8:00 PM Maison culturelle d'Ath - le Palace Froidebise / Pirotton Quartet  
Friday May 5, 2017 8:30 PM Centre Culturel d'Ans Froidebise / Pirotton Quartet  
Saturday May 6, 2017 7:30 PM The Blue Flamingo Froidebise / Pirotton Quartet  
Saturday May 6, 2017 9:00 PM JAZZ9 Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet - Tribute to Shelly Manne  
Thursday May 11, 2017 8:00 PM Triangel Froidebise / Pirotton Quartet  
Friday May 12, 2017 9:00 PM La Passion des Terroirs Froidebise / Pirotton Quartet  
Saturday May 13, 2017 9:00 PM Kulturzentrum Jünglingshaus Froidebise / Pirotton Quartet  
Saturday May 20, 2017 8:30 PM Centre Culturel de Rossignol-Tintigny Gaume Jazz de Printemps
Froidebise / Pirotton Quartet
 
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer