Search in
English French Nederlands
Jazz Station
Contact information
Address Chaussée de Louvain 193a-195
(entrée via Rue Wauwermans)
1210 Brussels (Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 733 13 78
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
Open Wednesday - Saturday : 11-19 and for its activities.

More details in the French verson of this page.

Watch a videoclip with live music and interview op Moodio tv


 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday March 29, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Axel Gilain Quartet  
Friday March 31, 2017 8:30 PM   Joris Posthumus Group  
Saturday April 1, 2017 6:00 PM   Chad McCullough / Bram Weijters  
Wednesday April 5, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Mephiti  
Thursday April 6, 2017 8:30 PM   Luxembourg Jazz Nights
Pol Belardi's Force
 
Friday April 7, 2017 8:30 PM   Luxembourg Jazz Nights
Jeff Herr Corporation feat. Greg Lamy
 
Saturday April 8, 2017 6:00 PM   Luxembourg Jazz Nights
Pit Dahm Trio feat. Hendrik Lasure
 
Wednesday April 12, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) EP Release
Charlotte Haesen Quintet
 
Thursday April 13, 2017 8:30 PM   Jean-Paul Estiévenart Trio  
Saturday April 15, 2017 6:00 PM   Verbruggen / Fernandes Quintet  
Wednesday April 19, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Tree-Ho!  
Friday April 21, 2017 8:30 PM   Singers Night  
Saturday April 22, 2017 6:00 PM   Album Release
Amaury Faye Trio
 
Tuesday April 25, 2017 8:30 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday April 26, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) LDH Tribute session : Toots Thielemans
The Wordsmith - Tribute to Toots Thielemans
 
Thursday April 27, 2017 8:30 PM   Carte blanche à Théo De Jong  
Tuesday May 2, 2017 7:00 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday May 3, 2017 8:30 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Gare au Jazz
Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet
 
Saturday May 6, 2017 6:00 PM   Igor Géhénot / Nicolas Kummert  
Wednesday May 10, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Bram Weijters Quartet  
Saturday May 13, 2017 6:00 PM   Esinam Dogbatse Solo  
Wednesday May 17, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Philémon, le chien qui ne voulait pas grandir  
Friday May 19, 2017 8:30 PM   Sofia Ribeiro Quartet  
Saturday May 20, 2017 6:00 PM   Cappucci / Kummert / Filippini Trio  
Wednesday May 24, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Brussels Vocal Project  
Saturday May 27, 2017 6:00 PM Brussels Jazz Marathon Rob Spelberg - Swingalicious Big Band  
Tuesday May 30, 2017 7:00 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer