Search in
English French Nederlands
Jazz Station
Contact information
Address Chaussée de Louvain 193a-195
(entrée via Rue Wauwermans)
1210 Brussels (Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
Belgium
Phone +32 (0)2 733 13 78
Email Write an email
Web site Dedicated website
Location Google map
Texte également disponible en français 
De tekst is ook beschikbaar in het Nederlands 
Open Wednesday - Saturday : 11-19 and for its activities.

More details in the French verson of this page.

Watch a videoclip with live music and interview op Moodio tv


 Upcoming events

 previous  
Wednesday March 1, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) CD Release
Matthieu Marthouret Bounce Trio
 
Saturday March 4, 2017 6:00 PM   Fabien Degryse Solo  
Tuesday March 7, 2017 7:00 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday March 8, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) CD Release
Les Chroniques de l'inutile
 
Saturday March 11, 2017 6:00 PM   Raphaëlle Brochet & Philippe Aerts  
Wednesday March 15, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Nouveaux rendez-vous!
LDH Solos sessions
 
Friday March 17, 2017 8:30 PM   Singers Night  
Saturday March 18, 2017 6:00 PM   Album Release
Petros Klampanis Trio
 
Tuesday March 21, 2017 7:00 PM   Cours d'histoire et de compréhension du Jazz (Jazz Portraits)  
Wednesday March 22, 2017 8:30 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Gare au Jazz
Drifter
 
Saturday March 25, 2017 6:00 PM   Album Release
Manolo Cabras Quartet
 
Sunday March 26, 2017 3:00 PM   Jazz en famille
GribouJazz
 
Wednesday March 29, 2017 8:30 PM Gare au Jazz (Lundis d'Hortense) Axel Gilain Quartet  
Friday March 31, 2017 8:30 PM   Joris Posthumus Group  
Wednesday May 3, 2017 8:30 PM Jazz Tour (Lundis d'Hortense) Gare au Jazz
Joe Higham / Bruno Castellucci Quintet - Tribute to Shelly Manne
 
Wednesday May 10, 2017 8:30 PM   Bram Weijters Quartet  
 previous  
© Lundis d'Hortense, 1996-2013. Contact us   Disclaimer